#30daysofbiking – a recap

Yesterday concluded my pledge to #30daysofbiking.  To be honest, I made 28 out of 30 days and am disappointed that I didn’t suck it up and bike on the two days that I was not feeling well and working double shifts.  That was bad on my part, so I will work harder next year to stick to it NO MATTER WHAT!

I have to thank my little brother for getting me involved.  He is an avid biker in Minneapolis and I pledged with him this year.

I had a great time biking, though some days were pretty cold and I didn’t get too far.  But I was able to bike from what seemed like the tail end of winter right into spring.  It was a great way to start off my fitness endeavors for the year.

#getthosegoals

~Cakes~

day 1

Day 1 4.1.15

day 30

Day 30 4.30.15

Leave a Reply

