#getthosegoals – small rewards

Results from week one of eating healthy:  Down 8.5 lbs. (though I did start this morning, week 2 at a 7.5# loss)

The chart below shows my weight loss last spring; total pounds lost over the 4 weeks and the weight I was after those losses, along with what my weight should be this time if I stay at the same pace as before.   I have also included my goals.

I don’t feel like I have really missed out on anything, food wise.  I miss my beer but I will make it 🙂

21 Day Fix wk 1

As a small reward to myself, I have assembled a new workout outfit and purchased it.  I am pretty bumped for some awesome leggings and a Johnny Cupcake Tank 🙂

purple_tank-5_1024x1024 aztec leggings(1)

Here is to working everyday to #getthosegoals!

~Cakes~

Leave a Reply

